PRunderground.com headquarters moves from New York City to the San Francisco Bay Area

Industry: Site Updates

(PRUnderground) September 30th, 2016

1005 a street.jpgAs some of you may have read, we decided to move the headquarters of PRunderground.com from New York City to the San Francisco Bay Area. The move has been in the works for a while, but we now have made it official.

It does mean that those in Europe and the East Coast of the USA can reach us a bit later into the evening (Our office is open until 6pm PDT, which is 9pm EDT and 2am London!) so you can get a press release submitted for the next day pretty late.

The startup and new media community out here in the SF Bay Area is unparalleled, so we hope to continue improving our business through technology and partnerships to help your news reach the widest audience while holding our prices to be some of the lowest in the industry.

About

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Become a Fan

Press Contact

Name
Phone
Email
Website